School Calendar

2018 - 2019 Term Dates

Autumn term

Autumn Term from Mon 3 September 2018 to Fri 21 December 2018

Autumn Half Term Holiday from Mon 22 October 2018 to Fri 26 October 2018

Christmas Holiday from Mon 24 December 2018 to Fri 4 January 2019

Spring term

Spring Term from Mon 7 January 2019 to  Fri 5 April 2019

Spring Half Term Holiday from Mon 18 February 2019 to Fri 22 February 2019

Easter Holiday from Fri 8 April 2019 to Mon 22 April 2019

Summer term

Summer Term from Tues 23 April 2019 to  Tues 23 July 2019

Summer Half Term Holiday from Mon 27 May 2019 to Fri 31 May 2019

Summer Holiday from Wed 24 July 2019 to Tues 3 September 2019

 

2018 - 2019 INSET Days

September 3rd & 4th 2018

January 7th 2019

June 27th & 28th 2019

July 1st 2019